Menu

Contact Us

ACT/South New South Wales
Repco Authorised Service
Michael Donaher 
email:  mdonaher@repco.com.au

North New South Wales
Repco Authorised Service
Peter Brown 
email: pbrown@repco.com.au 
 

Northern Territory
Repco Authorised Service
Jim Dais 
email: Jdais@repco.com.au
     

Queensland
Repco Authorised Service
Jeff Hill 
email: jhill@repco.com.au


North Queensland
Repco Authorised Service
Mark Billingsley 
email: mbillingsley@repco.com.au 


South Australia
Repco Authorised Service 
Ken Clark
email: kclark@repco.com.au  


Tasmania
Annemaree O'Donnell 
email:  aodonnell@repco.com.au  


Victoria (Country)
Repco Authorised Service 
email: lhuisman@repco.com.au 

Victoria (Metro)
Repco Authorised Service
Dave Mathewson
email: DMathewson@repco.com.au 

Western Australia
Repco Authorised Service  
email: Jdais@repco.com.au 
  

Advertising Enquiries:

Inspired Automotive Marketing 
web: www.automarketing.com.au 
email: support@automarketing.com.au
Tel: 1300 331 858     
Fax: 1300 331 584