Menu

Contact Us

ACT/South New South Wales
Repco Authorised Service
Michael Donaher 
email:  mdonaher@repco.com.au
Tel:  0413 080 220    

North New South Wales
Repco Authorised Service
Peter Brown 
email: pbrown@repco.com.au 
Tel: 0421 586 823     

Northern Territory
Repco Authorised Service
Jim Dais 
email: Jdais@repco.com.au
Tel: 0427 400 045      

Queensland
Repco Authorised Service
Jeff Hill 
email: jhill@repco.com.au
Tel: 0419 524 100     

North Queensland
Repco Authorised Service
Mark Billingsley 
email: mbillingsley@repco.com.au 
Tel: 0400 289 910     

South Australia
Repco Authorised Service 
Ken Clark
email: kclark@repco.com.au  
Tel: 0402 956 352     

Tasmania
Annemaree O'Donnell 
email:  aodonnell@repco.com.au  
Tel:   03 8710 2304

Victoria (Country)
Repco Authorised Service 
email: lhuisman@repco.com.au 
Tel: 0401 703 454     

Victoria (Metro)
Repco Authorised Service
Dave Mathewson
email: DMathewson@repco.com.au 
Tel: 0403 090 409

 Western Australia
Repco Authorised Service  
email: Jdais@repco.com.au 
Tel: 0427 400 045      

Advertising Enquiries:

Inspired Automotive Marketing 
web: www.automarketing.com.au 
email: support@automarketing.com.au
Tel: 1300 331 858     
Fax: 1300 331 584