Menu

Contact Us

Sydney/South New South Wales/ACT
Repco Authorised Service
Rob Bissett 
email: rbissett@repco.com.au

North New South Wales
Repco Authorised Service
Dale York
email: dyork@repco.com.au

South Queensland/FNQ
Repco Authorised Service
Peter Brown 
email: pbrown@repco.com.au  

Western Australia / Northern Territory
Repco Authorised Service
Kallyn Blyth 
email: kblyth@repco.com.au     

Queensland
Repco Authorised Service
Jeff Hill 
email: jhill@repco.com.au

Sunshine Coast
Repco Authorised Service
Matthew Stewart 
email: mstewart@repco.com.au

South Australia
Repco Authorised Service 
Ken Clark
email: kclark@repco.com.au 

Tasmania 
Repco Authorised Service 
Tony Jewson
email: ajewson@repco.com.au

Victoria (Metro)
Repco Authorised Service
Dave Mathewson
email:DMathewson@repco.com.au  

Victoria 
Repco Authorised Service 
Rodger Nardi
email: rnardi@repco.com.au 

Victoria 
Repco Authorised Service 
Leigh Huisman
email: lhuisman@repco.com.au 

Advertising Enquiries:
P R Marketing 
email:  marketing@repcoservice.com.au
Tel: 1300 331 858     
Fax: 1300 331 584