Menu

Contact Us

ACT/South New South Wales
Repco Authorised Service
Michael Donaher 
email:  mdonaher@repco.com.au

North New South Wales / South Queensland
Repco Authorised Service
Peter Brown 
email: pbrown@repco.com.au  

Western Australia / Northern Territory
Repco Authorised Service
Jim Dais 
email: Jdais@repco.com.au     

Queensland
Repco Authorised Service
Jeff Hill 
email: jhill@repco.com.au

North Queensland
Repco Authorised Service
Jeff Hill 
email: jhill@repco.com.au

South Australia
Repco Authorised Service 
Ken Clark
email: kclark@repco.com.au  

Victoria (Metro)/Tasmania
Repco Authorised Service
Dave Mathewson
email: DMathewson@repco.com.au   

Victoria (Country)
Repco Authorised Service 
Leigh Huisman
email: lhuisman@repco.com.au 

Advertising Enquiries:
P R Marketing 
email: marketing@repcoservice.com.au
Tel: 1300 331 858     
Fax: 1300 331 584